List of courses available at Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA

Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA Courses

List of courses available at Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA

Adekunle Ajasin University offers undergraduate and postgraduate as well as Pre-degree, JUPEB programmes in fields of specialization ranging from Science, Arts, Education, Law, Social and Management Sciences, Agricultural Science, Environmental Design and Management.

The university has seven (8) faculties which are;

  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Faculty of Art
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Environmental Design and Management
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of The Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Administration and Management Sciences

Here, we have gathered the official list of courses and departments that are available at the Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA. Look through and decide your choice!

Below are the Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA official and approved list of courses by the National Universities Commission (NUC).


AAUA Courses;

Below is the list of departments:

  1. Accounting
  2. Adult Education
  3. Architecture
  4. Arts Education
  5. Animal and Environmental Biology
  6. Agricultural Economics and Extension
  7. Agronomy
  8. Animal Science
  9. Banking and Finance
  10. Biochemistry
  11. Business Administration
  12. Chemical Sciences
  13. Computer Science
  14. Commercial and Industrial Law
  15. Criminology and Security Studies
  16. Science Education
  17. Economics
  18. Educational Management
  19. English Studies
  20. Earth Sciences
  1. Estate Management
  2. Forestry and Wildlife Management
  3. Fisheries and Aquaculture
  4. Geography and Planning Science
  5. Guidance and Counselling
  6. History and International Studies
  7. Human Kinetics and Health Education
  8. Industrial Chemistry
  9. International Law
  10. Jurispudence and International Law
  11. Linguistics and Languages
  12. Mathematic Sciences
  13. Mass Communication
  14. Microbiology
  15. Performing Arts
  16. Philosophy
  17. Physics and Electronics
  18. Physical and Health Education
  19. Plant Science and Biotechnology
  20. Political Science and Public Administration

List of courses available at Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA

  1. Private and Property Law
  2. Public Law
  3. Pure and Applied Psychology
  4. Quantity Surveying
  5. Religion and African Culture
  6. Science Education
  7. Social Science Education
  8. Sociology
  9. Urban and Regional Planning
  10. Vocational and Technical Education

If you like this post List of courses available at Adekunle Ajasin University AAUA, kindly use the share button to share with friends!

Follow us on our Facebook page and we will keep you updated!

About Teezab 1349 Articles
His Name is Tiamiyu Abdulbazeet Olawale. He is a student at the University of Ilorin studying Electrical and Electronics Engineering. He likes to give the latest updates about Nigeria and international institutions as he aims at helping people to lay their hands on the right information.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.